Thanks to Ms. T and Ms. Z! ヽ(○´∀)乂(*´∀`*)乂(∀`●)ノ
Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Sunday, December 11, 2011
20th L'Anniversary LIVE (Live Vieiwing) -- Ranting!
December 3rd, 2011.........the second Live Viewing........50% suck! the main reason that makes me satisfied are friends (=∇=)ノ
It's begin when our group take a picture with our OFFICIAL T-SHIRT and our Mukimpo Gun (=∇=) and of course WE'RE DIFFERENT among those guys (=∇=) *sounds like a cocky group? whatever!*
There's a guy and I dislike him, because of his attitude and everything about him *not only me but the rest of the group member dislike him* stared and watched us all the time! as if we didn't know about it (=∇=) In my opinion, he wants to greet us (?) but we kill him with one single glare (?) *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Anyway, my friends said to me that they we are on the spotlight ψ(`∇´)ψ Well, it's our purpose and we completed the mission *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
The time has come, we came into the studio. I walk full of pride because I'm wearing the Official T-shirt and holding the Mukimpo Gun ψ(`∇´)ψ and I feel completely proud with myself *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Our seats are in one row......the last highest corner row on the left side ψ(`∇´)ψ No one disturbing us and we talk badly like hell, vocal words with vocal voice *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
The show finally starts! BUT! before that, some unimportant speech as the opening from certain community who proudly present as if it's their own show (?)......at the time I'm going to vomit! (=__=;) and those 2 guys tried to speak in English? with bad pronunciation......okay I admit that my English suck but not with "Welcome" sounds like "Wolkom" (=__=;)
Seriously, the only one who have the right to give some speech is the cinema or the representative of MAVERICK/DC.....NOT THEM!!! (=__=;)
The worst is the fans!! O MAI GOD! when the show starts, they act like they were in a discotheque! OH PLEASE! you guys......I have tons of piracy VCD/DVD and automatically follow the pattern just like the Japanese fans. LEARN THE PATTERN HOW TO BEHAVE IN EACH SONG FROM THE VCD/DVD!!! GRRRR!!!! (=__=;)
It was Link and those fans line up and make a circle and go around the studio! our group was like......WTFH! (=__=;)
Dude, seriously, if you behave like that, you're doomed in Japan! embarrassing yourself ! My experience, there was fans who almost just like them but then they realized that they did a big mistake and finally they followed the rhythm on the venue!
Not all of the audience on the Live Viewing are part of those tacky fans! They want to enjoy the show but certain fans ruined the show! O MAI GOD! (=__=;)
AND! on hyde's MC THEY WERE SHOUTING AND TALKING BLA~ BLA~ BLA!!! I talked to a friend of mine with a high voice "Hey! it's MC! In Japan, no one talk during the important MC!" (=__=;) and a friend of mine just said "yeah"
Then the fans in front of me reminds their friends to keep silent and said "ssssstt! It's MC! Do not talk! keep silent" and I smirked ( ̄▽ ̄;)
at the end of the show..........there was a Malaysian girl..........and those door prize.........okay I'm speechless........don't want to talk about it (=__=;)
At the end of the show, that guy still staring at us *LMAO* ( ̄▽ ̄;)
It was fun to be different and I'm glad that my friends are good friends and not tacky fans (v ̄▽ ̄v)
After reading this blog of mine and you dislike or objection with it.....LIKE I CARE! this is my blog and I have rights to talk everything!!!! ψ(`∇´)ψ
Friday, November 25, 2011
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Yasunori Sakurazawa
I remember about those days........it was my first time adding an artist into a social network. Yes! I'm Sakura's friends on Myspace ( ゚ω゚*)
I have two wonderful Sakura's fans as my close friends on Myspace ( ゚ω゚*) we talk and share about Sakura ( ゚ω゚*) I lose contact with Ms. K (´・ω・`) but glad that she's still on her LJ and with Ms. S, we still talk from Twitter ( ゚ω゚*)
Sadly nowadays, fans or should I say Indonesian fans forget about him, as if he never exist! (´・ω・`) except for certain fans, certain overseas fans and of course Japanese fans.
We still and always love and supporting Sakura (*´▽`*)
About two years ago, I read 4 parts of his blog that has never been reveal in any media!
It's sad and I cried.......Hey! I won't tell you where I read them Hahaha!! ψ(`∇´)ψ
yeah~ me as a selfish fan! Hahaha!! ψ(`∇´)ψ
I miss those days on Myspace (´・ω・`)
I remember when he was answering my message! O MAI GOD!
I almost fell down from the chair! seriously! it's true!! *ROFLMAO* xDDDD
I almost fell down from the chair! seriously! it's true!! *ROFLMAO* xDDDD
I'm so happy! (´艸`)ヾ and I will never forget about it!! (//∇//)
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Monday, August 29, 2011
Ken's Myspace
August 29th, 2008..........I still remember that day! me and Miss. E wondering around the internet looking for Ken's Myspace link (笑)
Aahahaha~ it has been three years now (*´▽`*)
Dear Kenちゃん, I will never stop! I will continue posting my daily comment to your Myspace! I will show the world how much I love you ☆(゚ω゚☆)(☆゚ω゚)☆
Friday, August 19, 2011
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Photo By : Keiichi Nitta
Today I found this photo accidentally
This photo taken by Keiichi Nitta, a professional photographer. You can find it here : Keiichi Nitta Blog (゚∇゚*)
Sunday, July 31, 2011
ken〜"Galaxy Red" Tanjō no uragawa
http://port.rittor-music.co.jp/guitar/event/tgs2011/20568.php?uiaid=tw
Oh God......I love this man!!! (//∇//)
Friday, June 17, 2011
LE-CIEL Magazine Vol.67 (Preview)
LOVELY!! (´艸`)ヾ
The magazine is not L'20 Live at Ajinomoto Stadium, it's about GOOD LUCK MY WAY and the photo-shot for the Pamphlet!! (〃ノ∇ノ)
LE-CIEL Magazine Volume 68 (Summer Edition) I can't wait!! (*´∀`*)
Friday, June 10, 2011
Memorabilia From L'20
Last month my two dearest friends attended 20th L'Anniversary Live at Ajinomoto Stadium and these are the gifts from them! *except for the Wrist-band, I pay for that xDDDD*
L'Anniversary Cyalume, Omamori from Asakusa Temple, Noppon Brothers Postcard and Ribbon from the venue!!! ♪~♪(≧▽≦)♪~♪
This is the lovely Cyalume ヽ(^◇^*)/
Thanks to Ms. Z and Ms. F m(_ _)m
L'Anniversary Cyalume, Omamori from Asakusa Temple, Noppon Brothers Postcard and Ribbon from the venue!!! ♪~♪(≧▽≦)♪~♪
This is the lovely Cyalume ヽ(^◇^*)/
Thanks to Ms. Z and Ms. F m(_ _)m
Thursday, June 9, 2011
TWININGS Royal Wedding Commemorative blend
TWININGS Royal Wedding Commemorative blend
A friend of my sister from England gave this Limited Edition TWININGS Royal Wedding Commemorative blend white Earl Grey tea as a gift!! We have 20 tea bags! with beautiful canned storage and on the inside there's a lovely box and as you can see on the picture, that's what you can find inside the box (*´∀`*)
A white Earl Grey tea, it is blended with bergamot essence and rose petals, the taste is Ummm~~ it's very aromatic and of course the tea is white~
Aaaaa~~~ it's very nice (*´∀`*)
Friday, June 3, 2011
MIKI OJISAN NO MISE
MIKI OJISAN NO MISE Cheesecake! (〃ノ∇ノ)♪
The shape is bit messy because of the long way to my house (笑)
The taste is........HEAVEN! It's very soft and Aaaaa~~~ I love it! (´艸`)
Sunday, May 8, 2011
LE-CIEL
Hi! I'm back! and bored! *ROFL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
People talk about LE-CIEL......what is LE-CIEL?! Ahahahaha~ me play dumb ψ(`∇´)ψ
Okay, it's time to get serious! I heard that L'20 Ticket will be send on May 16th, 2011
Well, a friend asked me about the schedule.......I know nothing! Hey, I didn't buy the ticket! *LOL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Aahahahaha~ life suck these days ψ(`∇´)ψ
Some bugs bugging my life! Errrr......me wanna spray the insecticide *LOL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Okay, just ignored them! I have work to do! Bye~ see you again~ ヾ(´・ω・`)
People talk about LE-CIEL......what is LE-CIEL?! Ahahahaha~ me play dumb ψ(`∇´)ψ
Okay, it's time to get serious! I heard that L'20 Ticket will be send on May 16th, 2011
Well, a friend asked me about the schedule.......I know nothing! Hey, I didn't buy the ticket! *LOL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Aahahahaha~ life suck these days ψ(`∇´)ψ
Some bugs bugging my life! Errrr......me wanna spray the insecticide *LOL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Okay, just ignored them! I have work to do! Bye~ see you again~ ヾ(´・ω・`)
Saturday, May 7, 2011
HO-DAN-GA-HO X & VAMPS DVD
Aaaaa~~ I found this picture in one of my folder! Ken HO-DAN-GA-HO X (´艸`)
I bought this book months ago (〃ノ∇ノ)♪
Full of Ken-chan!! but unfortunately I can't read those words *LOL* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Talk about VAMPS DVD WORLD TOUR LIVE IN CHILE......I'm sooooooo excited and sooooooo happy!!! I wanna see my friends on that DVD *I hope they were on the DVD* ψ(`∇´)ψ
See you again (^ー^)ノ~~Bye-Bye!
Monday, April 25, 2011
KERA Magazine
My package arrived today! YAY! ヾ(●⌒∇⌒●)ノ and here's the free gift, I got KERA Magazine April and May issues (*^ω^*) I love fashion magazine! (Japanese Fashion Magazine) ヾ(●⌒∇⌒●)ノ
Okay, good night! and sweet dreams~ (*^-')/~☆Bye-Bye♪
Monday, March 14, 2011
Japan Friday, March 11th, 2011
Earthquake and Tsunami....I was worried about my dearest Japanese friends! and MDC artists! ・゜゜・(/□\*) Stand by on twitter and read all the update......some of my friends was updating their twitter but still no words from others! ・゜゜・(/□\*)
AND there's a light....Big Boss wrote that all the MDC staffs and artists are safe! and Hyde wrote Diary on HYDEIST confirmed that he's safe. At night my other Japanese friends confirmed that they are safe! I'm glad to hear that and Kenちゃん was online on Twitter. BUT!!!! Makoto....where she is?!!!! O MAI GOD!!! I tried tweeting her few times and NO ANSWER! I was worried and crying ・゜゜・(/□\*)
Yesterday, when I open Saezuri I saw red light on my mentions.....MAKOTO!!! she confirmed that she's okay! Oh God...I'm glad to hear that! what a relief!!!! ・゜゜・(/□\*)
All artist confirmed safe?! Oh, I'm glad to hear that ヽ(▽`)ノ
I pray for Japan (*-人-*)
AND there's a light....Big Boss wrote that all the MDC staffs and artists are safe! and Hyde wrote Diary on HYDEIST confirmed that he's safe. At night my other Japanese friends confirmed that they are safe! I'm glad to hear that and Kenちゃん was online on Twitter. BUT!!!! Makoto....where she is?!!!! O MAI GOD!!! I tried tweeting her few times and NO ANSWER! I was worried and crying ・゜゜・(/□\*)
Yesterday, when I open Saezuri I saw red light on my mentions.....MAKOTO!!! she confirmed that she's okay! Oh God...I'm glad to hear that! what a relief!!!! ・゜゜・(/□\*)
All artist confirmed safe?! Oh, I'm glad to hear that ヽ(▽`)ノ
I pray for Japan (*-人-*)
Thursday, March 10, 2011
CHLion
Today Kenちゃん was online! YAY! (*≧▽≦)♪
But I didn't follow him on my third twitter (笑)
I decided to take a break from fandom......I'm tired and needs vacation (笑)
Talk about ベベちゃん, Ms. L is AWESOME! I adore her! (*O*) if I have a chance to meet her, I want to praise her! (笑)
Okay, enough for today, I'll be back! ヾ(´・ω・`)
But I didn't follow him on my third twitter (笑)
I decided to take a break from fandom......I'm tired and needs vacation (笑)
Talk about ベベちゃん, Ms. L is AWESOME! I adore her! (*O*) if I have a chance to meet her, I want to praise her! (笑)
Okay, enough for today, I'll be back! ヾ(´・ω・`)
Sunday, March 6, 2011
LE-CIEL EXTRA Vol.66
Here's a preview one of 31 photos on LE-CIEL EXTRA Vol.66
Hyde (L'Arc~en~Ciel) -- L'A HAPPY NEW YEAR
First Post
Hi! This is my first post! Well.......I have few blogs and I'll try to keep on track and updating this blog ヾ(^∇^)♪
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
















