December 3rd, 2011.........the second Live Viewing........50% suck! the main reason that makes me satisfied are friends (=∇=)ノ
It's begin when our group take a picture with our OFFICIAL T-SHIRT and our Mukimpo Gun (=∇=) and of course WE'RE DIFFERENT among those guys (=∇=) *sounds like a cocky group? whatever!*
There's a guy and I dislike him, because of his attitude and everything about him *not only me but the rest of the group member dislike him* stared and watched us all the time! as if we didn't know about it (=∇=) In my opinion, he wants to greet us (?) but we kill him with one single glare (?) *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Anyway, my friends said to me that they we are on the spotlight ψ(`∇´)ψ Well, it's our purpose and we completed the mission *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
The time has come, we came into the studio. I walk full of pride because I'm wearing the Official T-shirt and holding the Mukimpo Gun ψ(`∇´)ψ and I feel completely proud with myself *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
Our seats are in one row......the last highest corner row on the left side ψ(`∇´)ψ No one disturbing us and we talk badly like hell, vocal words with vocal voice *LMAO* ψ(`∇´)ψ
The show finally starts! BUT! before that, some unimportant speech as the opening from certain community who proudly present as if it's their own show (?)......at the time I'm going to vomit! (=__=;) and those 2 guys tried to speak in English? with bad pronunciation......okay I admit that my English suck but not with "Welcome" sounds like "Wolkom" (=__=;)
Seriously, the only one who have the right to give some speech is the cinema or the representative of MAVERICK/DC.....NOT THEM!!! (=__=;)
The worst is the fans!! O MAI GOD! when the show starts, they act like they were in a discotheque! OH PLEASE! you guys......I have tons of piracy VCD/DVD and automatically follow the pattern just like the Japanese fans. LEARN THE PATTERN HOW TO BEHAVE IN EACH SONG FROM THE VCD/DVD!!! GRRRR!!!! (=__=;)
It was Link and those fans line up and make a circle and go around the studio! our group was like......WTFH! (=__=;)
Dude, seriously, if you behave like that, you're doomed in Japan! embarrassing yourself ! My experience, there was fans who almost just like them but then they realized that they did a big mistake and finally they followed the rhythm on the venue!
Not all of the audience on the Live Viewing are part of those tacky fans! They want to enjoy the show but certain fans ruined the show! O MAI GOD! (=__=;)
AND! on hyde's MC THEY WERE SHOUTING AND TALKING BLA~ BLA~ BLA!!! I talked to a friend of mine with a high voice "Hey! it's MC! In Japan, no one talk during the important MC!" (=__=;) and a friend of mine just said "yeah"
Then the fans in front of me reminds their friends to keep silent and said "ssssstt! It's MC! Do not talk! keep silent" and I smirked ( ̄▽ ̄;)
at the end of the show..........there was a Malaysian girl..........and those door prize.........okay I'm speechless........don't want to talk about it (=__=;)
At the end of the show, that guy still staring at us *LMAO* ( ̄▽ ̄;)
It was fun to be different and I'm glad that my friends are good friends and not tacky fans (v ̄▽ ̄v)
After reading this blog of mine and you dislike or objection with it.....LIKE I CARE! this is my blog and I have rights to talk everything!!!! ψ(`∇´)ψ
